Contact Us

Stswecem’c Xget’tem First Nation

Phone: (250) 440-5645
Toll free: 1-888-220-4220
Email: general@sxfn.ca

General Delivery,
Dog Creek, BC
V0L 1J0

Please contact staff during office hours only.

SXFN Council

Kukpi7 Hillary Adam
250-302-0711 Ext. 205
hillaryadam@sxfn.ca

Harold Duncan

Councillor Harold Duncan
(Currently on leave)

Kelvin Boston

Councillor Kelvin Boston
250-302-3366 Ext. 225
kboston@sxfn.ca

Marie Camille

Councillor Marie Camille
250-440-5645
emcamille@sxfn.ca

Hank Adams Jr

Councillor Hank Adams
250-302-3344 Ext. 234
hadams@sxfn.ca

Administration

Judith Rietveld
CAO
250-302-0027 or
250-440-5645, Ext. 201
cao@sxfn.ca

Linda Simon
COO
250-302-3327 Ext. 237
coo@sxfn.ca

Loni Fastelin
Office Manager
250-302-3325 ext. 210
officemanager@sxfn.ca

Sherry Sampson
Main office Reception
250-440-5645 Ext. 200
general@sxfn.ca

Lisa McKnight-Yeates
Communications Manager
250-302-0277 ext. 239
commsmanager@sxfn.ca


HR Manager
VACANT
HR@sxfn.ca

Culture

Harrold Harry
Senior Cultural Advisor
250-302-3362 ext. 232
chworker@sxfn.ca

Education

Director of Education
250-440-5645 Ext. 314
educationmanager@sxfn.ca

Education and Employment
250-302-0253
eec@sxfn.ca

Rosie Seymour School, Canoe Creek
Front Desk
250-459-2404 Ext. 316

Dog Creek Elementary School
250-440-5654

Treena Harry
Education Coordinator
250-302-0851 Ext. 299
employcoord@sxfn.ca

Brandon Billy
250-459-2276 Ext. 310
education@sxfn.ca

SXFN Education Director: The Education Director position is currently vacant. If you require information regarding education,  please contact our main office at (250) 440-5645, ext. 200 or email general@sxfn.ca

Family Services

Marilyn Camille
Director of Family Services
250-302-0874 Ext. 204
familyservices@sxfn.ca

Marissa Fontaine
Child & Family Transition Coordinator
250-302-0281 Ext. 248
mfontaine@sxfn.ca

Victoria Sargent
Social Development Finance Clerk
250-302-0263 Ext. 309
sdfinance@sxfn.ca

Phyllis Rosette
SXFN Cultural Support Worker
250-440-5822 Ext.229

Health Services

VACANT POSITION
Director of Health
healthmanager@sxfn.ca

Geoff Morris
Health Director Liaison
250-299-9722 Ext. 302
hdsupport@sxfn.ca

Dog Creek Health Centre
250-440-5822

Canoe Creek Health Centre
250-459-7749

Three Corners Health Services
250-398-9814

FNHA
1-855-550-5454

Candy Miller
SXFN Elders Support
250-440-5822 Ext. 236

Martina Camille
Dog Creek Community Health Representative
250-440-5822 Ext. 228

Desirea Sargent
SXFN Community Health Representative (Canoe Creek)
250-459-7749 Ext. 308
healthrep@sxfn.ca

Antoinette Harry
Medical Transportation Benefits
250-440-5822 Ext. 224
healthdc@sxfn.ca

Lorna Billy
Injury Surveillance
250-459-7749 Ext. 301
healthcc@sxfn.ca

Kelvin Boston
Youth Right To Play coordinator
250-440-5822 Ext. 225

Chastity Harry
Employment and Training
250-302-3337 Ext. 235
recreation@sxfn.ca

Aboriginal Head start and daycare
250-459-2764

Housing

Housing Manager
250-302-3329 Ext. 202
housingmanager@sxfn.ca

SXFN Housing Manager: The Housing Manager position is currently vacant. If you require information regarding education,  please contact our main office at (250) 440-5645, ext. 200 or email general@sxfn.ca

Operations & Maintenance

Warren Camille
Manager
250-302-0709 Ext. 207
operationsmanager@sxfn.ca

Eric Archie
Maintenance
250-302-0709
e.archie@sxfn.ca

CJ Billy
250-302-0709 Ext. 206
maintenance@sxfn.ca

Andrew Boston
Canoe Creek Maintenance
250-302-0261 Ext. 215
ccmaintenance@sxfn.ca

Public Works

Dean Tenale
Salvage Waste Manager
250-885-8636 Ext. 252

Tom Billy
Transfer Station Contact

Canoe WTP
250-885-8636 Ext. 315

Stewardship

Ross Wilson
Director of Stewardship
250-267-2253
stewardship@sxfn.ca

Judah Melton
Rights and Title Manager
250-302-3348 Ext. 233
jmelton@sxfn.ca

Adam Colpitts
Stewardship Technical Coordinator
250-202-3480 Ext. 253
referrals@sxfn.ca

Ashley Camille
Big Bar Coordinator
250-302-3824 Ext. 260
a.camille@sxfn.ca

Treaty

Hank Adams
Treaty Manager
250-302-3344 Ext. 234

Kelyn Paul
Communications Coordinator
250-302-3351 Ext. 219
communications@sxfn.ca

Gertrude Harry
Treaty Reception
250-440-5649 Ext. 217
treaty@sxfn.ca

SXDC

Rick Archie
SXDC Interim General Manager
250-885-8568

Sharmon Lulua
SXDC Store and Gas Bar Manager
250-440-5758 Ext. 218
storemanager@sxfn.ca